Executive COMMITTEE 

Peter Hidalgo
Charter Communications

Donovan Green 
Vice Chair

Dr. Bill Scroggins
Mt. San Antonio College

Lupe Valdez
Immediate Past Chair
Union Pacific

Reyna Del Haro
Past Chair
Kaiser Permanente

Bryan Cook
City Manager Representative
City of Temple City


George Basye  
Aera Energy

Salvatrice Cummo 
Pasadena City College

Clifford Daniels  
Methodist Hospital

Bart Doyle 
Attorney at Law

Eric Duyshart
City of Pasadena

Fran Inman
Majestic Realty

Tina Javid
Past Chair         

D. Jason Lyon
Hahn & Hahn

Laura A. Mather
Wells Fargo Bank

Sam Pedroza 
City of Industry

David Reyno
Foothill Transit

Dwight Richards

Michael Rodgers  
Lucas Horsfall

Brian Saenger 
The Ratkovich Company

Dr. Sadiq Shah  
Cal Poly Pomona

Lei Wang
Fannet Technologies

Kelly Wu
Cathay Bank

San Gabriel Valley Economic Partnership

4900 Rivergrade Road, Suite B130, Irwindale, CA 91706

Phone: (626) 856-3400    Fax: (626) 856-5115

Email: info@sgvpartnership.org

Office Hours: Monday–Thursday 9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.,
Friday 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software